Thoughts of mine

Fearless

No one’s fearless.

Welcome to my inner fear.

Don’t scream, don’t shiver, don’t wet your pants, don’t shake till your hair drops, don’t scare till your lips turn purple, okay seriously this is crap talking XD

Thing’s i’m afraid of:

high

1. HEIGHT.

Wth?

I think i have serious acrophobia. I even feel scare when walking beside a drain. Somemore are those normal ones not those high high deep deep ones like wooh you can jump into it and swim. Err dirty. If are those kinds i sure won’t walk near them. BUT. If there’s a protection PROTECTS me from falling then i won’t scare. Weird (?) acrophobia of me hah.

I still remember when i was like 10, my family went to sunway lagoon cause mum’s company organised a Family’s Day trip for all the staffs. Then there was an activity where we could go walk on the bridge which was HANGING ON THE SKY. SOMEMORE IS A ROPE BRIDGE like not so safe one. (but it’s safe actually) Then i get enthusiastic and wanna tried loh. After walking like 3 steps then i wanna turned back. :’)

BUT MY DAD MY MUM MY BRO MY SIS ALREADY WALKING. I yelled for my dad and thank god he came back for meeeee. I think i was crying while walking step by step like a tortoise. 😀 HELLO I’M TERRIFIED.

THEN THERE WERE THOSE FREAKIN’ PEOPLE who like have many energy no where can release KEEP RUNNING AND JUMPING ON THE BRIDGE. I so wanna scream. STOP JUMPING WALK NICELY EFF YOU! urgh. Like really loh. So scared already still wanna make the bridge move. GO BUY A JUMPING BED AND JUMP FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE. pffft.

(okaaaaay jumping is not a fault but whatever :P)

2. COCKROACH

That tiny and geli thing. And dirty. And fugly. And bring diseases. And annoying. And yucking. Somehow, it just scares me. Although i too don’t like all insects except those cute cute one (got insect cute one? 囧) but i hate cockroach. sobs. So if someone play cockroach i will KILL YOU. 😀 Not the cockroach. Cause i won’t touch that thing. teehee.

3. GHOST

Errrr. Used to afraid lol.

There’s a time when i really really scare of IT. (I DIDN’T DO ANYTHING WRONG OR GUILTY) Primary school that time. Classmates play those ghost games like 笔仙 and 碟仙.    囧     And there were ghost storybooksssss. Walao and that time i read them loh cause curious and nothing to do. Then the nightmare starts. :’)

I remembered when i was brushing teeth then i would feel scared. Like what if IT suddenly slowly came behind me and caught me? What if a ghost hand suddenly rising from the toilet bowl wanna… do what it wanna do? Thanks to all those books. ==

Now think back i felt that i’m err kinda stupid.

Just think of these only. Now ya’ll know and DO NOT SCARE ME WITH THOSE THINGS I TELL YOUUUU. :S Teehee all kind people won’t. Wanna be kind? XD

Exam ah! 😦 Few more days till then. WOOH SYOK. == Everyone study hard okay! ♥

xoxo♥

Comments on: "Fearless" (5)

  1. aloha said:

    haha…nice post!dont scare at all le?XD

    • thankiu! X))) you mean what? i still scare heights and cockroach but not ghost hohoho 😀 got improvement! teehee!

  2. lalala said:

    opps careful nxt time mayb i gona use it 2 ply u XDD

  3. lalala said:

    oppsss canot ply le haha

Leave a comment