Thoughts of mine

SUCKISH

HAIYA people!=D

Been a while since the last time i logged in. BUSY BUSY BUSY! 1 month’s over and now we’re in the CNY mood! HOORAY! Feel free to gimme angpao YOU ALL GENEROUS PEOPLE!

1 month’s over and my studies like shti. OH GOD.

BC: THE TEACHER DON’T KNOW HOW TO TEACH. FML. (i’m not going to get an A OMG?!) NONO I WILL GET AN A JUST WAIT AND SEE HAH!=D

BM: I don’t like the teacher. She’s so nagging and ‘systematic’. She even have to group us to write essay. But nvm. Less work done LOL. I put my hopes on my tuition teacher to get an A for BM. AMEN. (LOL)

BI: She’s quite okay lah. No comment.=D

MM: Someone told me NEVER let a malay teach you maths. DAMN. Is this lottery or what? URGH. I have to count on myself. I AM STRONG AHAHAX)

SC: Okaaay. He’s quite good. Wish he don’t talk so fast cause i always go ‘huh? huh? WTH.’  Yeah.

GEO: !@#%^!&*@! NAH! I HATE YOU. HATEEEEEEEEE. (i mean the teacher=D) She’s like. HAVING PERIOD EVERY SINGLE DAY. SO YIM JIN AND BAD TEMPER. Like everybody done something wrong to her. FYL.

SEJ: She’s a good teacher=D BUT. She talks SOOO FAST WTH. She doesn’t make SEJ boring at all.   Advise: Talk slower teacher.

KH: Okay i like her. She’s also a good 1. Responsible. Yeah.

PM: WHOOO she’s the only teacher that DON’T care about us. She just throws some notes and exercises and there. You can do your own things. But whatever. We don’t have moral in PMR. AHAHAH!

I’m going to revise during hols. WHAT?! I NEVER revised in hols. NEVER EVER EVER. But WHAT TO DO? Suckish teachers’ fault. Duh.

Somehow it’s been a good start for me.=D I knew some new friends and that’s GOOD! COOL NEW FRIENDS. AAAH. (they should be proud i call them cool AHAHAH)

Yesterday went to Times Square to shop! Love the things i bought. And no. I’m not going to take pictures and post it here cause i don’t wanna let you see it and i’m lazy. HEE=D

I WANNA COMPLAIN! WHY THIS YEAR’S CNY HOLS SOOO SHORT UNFAIR LAH! It should be 2 weeks! AHAHAH!

Anyway. HAPPY CNY PEOPLE! HAVE A GOOD 1! AND DON’T MISS ME!XD

xoxo♥

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

