Thoughts of mine

What The Hell1,2,3. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

Avril Lavigne‘s BACK!=D After 2 years of waiting, she’s now back with a new album titled Goodbye Lullaby (released on 8 March. Notice that the date is 38? HAHA).

Goodbye LullabyI want 1! Feel free to give me 1 as my present HAHA. Just saying.

Avril‘s my idol. Of course, i love other singers too like Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus, Justin Bieber, Rihanna etc. But I LOVE AVRIL THE MOST!=D My ultimate 1!

I started liking her at 2007 (if i’m not mistaken). That’s when she released her 3rd studio album, The Best Damn Thing. And her Girlfriend was A HIT. I totally fall in love with her (not those lesbian love lah! Love her voice, song and style). So i searched for her biography and photos. Her 1st and 2nd album is FANTASTIC too! I know (almost) everything about her. And i have like 500 photos of her in my computer. HAHA.

Avril‘s got a clear voice (by clear i mean清澈=D). She looks punk and PRETTY!

Let’s see Avril‘s style revolution:

AvrilHer fresh look. SO PRETTY!=D

AvrilThis is how she looked when she 1st came out as a singer. Rockin’!

AvrilShe loves tie. She always wear a tie even if she’s wearing singlet. It’s her trademark back then=D

AvrilThis is her 2nd album look. Kinda punk rock. I LOVE IT!=D

Avril3rd album look. Her trademark pink hair. LOVE IT TOO!

AvrilThis is the 2010 look (kinda). She highlighted her hair brown and it’s curled. I like her curled hair too!

She debuted What The Hell on new year. And it’s FREAKIN’ FANTASTIC!

WHAT THE HELL! She sounded so good! And it’s a live performance. HAH!

Here are the lyrics:

You say that I’m messing with your head (yeah yeah yeah yeah)
All cuz I was making out with your friend (yeah yeah yeah yeah)
Love hurts whether it’s right or wrong (yeah yeah yeah yeah)
I can’t stop cuz I’m having too much fun (yeah yeah yeah yeah)

You’re on your knees, begging please, stay with me
But honestly I just need to be a little crazy

All my life I’ve been good, but now
I, I, I, am thinking what the hell
All I want is to mess around
And I, I, I don’t really care about
If you love me
If you hate me
You can’t save me
Baby, baby
All my life I’ve been good, but now
Whoooooooa what the hell!

What? What? What? What the hell!

So what? If I go out on a million dates? (yeah yeah yeah yeah)
You never call or listen to me anyway (yeah yeah yeah yeah)
I’d rather rage than sit around and wait all day (yeah yeah yeah yeah)
Don’t get me wrong, I just need some time to play (e-yea)

You’re on your knees, begging please, stay with me
But honestly I just need to be a little crazy (crazy!)

All my life I’ve been good, but now
I, I, I, am thinking what the hell
All I want is to mess around
And I, I, I don’t really care about
If you love me
If you hate me
You can’t save me
Baby, baby
All my life I’ve been good, but now
Whoooooooa what the hell!

La la la la la la la la
whoa whoa whoa
La la la la la la la la
whoa whoa whoa
You say that I’m messing with your head
Boy, I like messing in your bed
Yeah, I am messing with your head
When I’m messing with you in bed

All my life I’ve been good, but now
I, I, I, am thinking what the hell (what the hell!)
All I want is to mess around
And I, I, I don’t really care about (I don’t care about!)
All my life I’ve been good, but now
I, I, I, am thinking what the hell
All I want is to mess around
And I, I, I don’t really care about (If you love me)
If you love me (you know)
If you hate me (you know)
You can’t save me
Baby, baby (If you love me)
All my life I’ve been good, but now
Whoooooooa what the hell!

La la la la la la la la la

La la la la la la la la

AvrilSinging on new year (or new year eve? I don’t know LOL). Looks fab in that dress!

ps: And green is her new colour? Her hair has lots of colour now HAHA. Like green, pink, chocolate, gold. WOW.

AvrilAHH I LOVE YOU AVRIL. HAHAX)

Now i’m waiting for you, Goodbye Lullaby. Come to mama! (siao)

xoxo♥

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

