Thoughts of mine

Jingle all the way

Jingle bell jingle bell jingle bell rock

Jingle bells swing and jingle bells ring

Snowing and blowing up bushels of fun

Now the jingle hop has begun!

It doesn’t match with the title LOL. Nevermind.XD

MERRY CHRISTMAS!=D

I’m not a christian and don’t celebrate Christmas but i love Christmas. It’s peaceful and warming (to me).

I’m staying home on Christmas. I’m so regret i didn’t go to Times Square with my fellow band members. URGH. I wanna buy a bag man. And my reason why i didn’t go? I went there a lot and i can’t remember a bag that attracts me. THAT’S IT. Lame.

Okay. Stop all the whining.

What’s your favourite Christmas song?

I love Last Christmas! (is that a proper Christmas song? lol) Lots of singers sang it and i heart Taylor Swift‘s version the most.

NICE!

Btw i just watched Barbie: A Christmas Carol this morning. Hmm. It’s quite okay for me.=) It’s about a selfish girl (who hates Christmas btw) who realises what Christmas is all about and she helps people in need in the end.

I wish i am a Canadian or an American. HAHA. Then i can have a Christmas tree in my house, have turkey for dinner (isn’t that Thanksgiving? I guess i still can eat turkey whenever i want AHAH!), play with snow during daytime etc. WISH WISH WISH. And they have high and noble nose. I WANT A HIGH AND NOBLE NOSE!

xoxo♥

Comments on: "Jingle all the way" (2)

  1. MIGRATE!!! XD btw, i cant see any COOL bags here. 😦

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

