Thoughts of mine

USS♥

This is going to be a long long post haha.

Okay. Went to Universal Studios Singapore on 13122010. We played in the theme park for 2 days. (dad worried 1 day is not enough) It was fun!=D I will just talk about things that i like and.. read and you’ll know. I had no time to blog until now.

The 1st day i got there, i felt fidgeted. WHY? My shoelaces keep on loosing and i didn’t have my pin so my hair keep on falling and i had to carry a quite heavy bag on my shoulder. THAT’S WHY. But i managed to throw away that feeling and tried to have fun. It worked=D

Let photos tell storiesXD

Christmas treeMy dad said it’s the tallest Christmas tree in there.

Lightning and flashIt’s a thunderstorm show. My sister even cried after watching it LOL. Maybe it’s too real and scary for her.

Hard Rock hotelWe lived in here. It’s a 5 star 1. Quite classy and rock (of course lah it’s call HARD ROCK okay HAHA)

PoolView of pool from the room. Beautiful right?

Sherk 4DMy bro isn’t looking at the camera lol. Let me tell you, Shrek 4D is ah-mazing. It’s so real. You can even felt water splashing at your face when Donkey sneezed. I watched it twice man.

Donkey liveIt’s a night pub show. Donkey appeared in animation. He singed and danced and joked. Nice 1.

Funny faceMy sister did a funny face for me when we were in the SMALL ferris wheel. (it’s REALLY SMALL)

Funny face no.2Another pose HAHAX)

Mummy worldIt’s the entrance for the roller coaster ride. (i forgot the name paiseh) I think it’s the 2nd exciting ride in the theme park.

GalacticaI was sooo upset when i was told this ride is not available. It’s the MOST EXCITING ride ok?! URGH. Unlucky me. HAIZ.

RuYiOn the 1st day we had our dinner here.

Sour Spicy meeThis is quite nice=)

Btw I realised the food there is sooo LITTLE. 1 more example:

LaksaSEE?! It’s not even HALF URGH. Btw, this is what i had for breakfast the 3rd day. Laksa.

BreakfastThis is breakfast on 2nd day. I ate buffet actually. I had 3 plates. I forgot to shoot the 1st plate as i’m too hungry and the 3rd plate is just.. not pretty HAHA.

Move on to the subject.

This is the Waterworld show. It’s fantastic=D

SoldierBefore the show starts, there were these men shooting water at the audience. I was being shoot too. I like this show=)

boatThis is a boat ride. We sit in there and took a view of the dinosaur world.

45 degreeMaybe you see nothing. It’s darky. But it’s part of the boat ride. I got SOAKED when the boat came down from there as it’s slant 45 degree! DAMN.

CertificateI did went for the rock climb. NAH! This is the proof haha.

Monster RockI LOVEEE this show! It’s a musical show. These people dressed into Dracula, werewolf, phantom, mummy etc and sing+dance for us. 2 thumbs-up!=D I also watched it twice LOL.

Merry go roundAs requested by Cheryl=D Notice the animal down there? SOOOO CUTE lah! His eyes are BIG man.

ShirtBought this before we said byebye to universal studio!

CandyliciousEEEEEEEEE! CANDY time! It smelled sooo nice in there HAHA.

Ice cream YUMMY! =D

Wan tan meeWe ate wan tan mee in johor. DELICIOUS!

Finally done! Sure is a LONG post HAHA.

xoxo♥

 

 

Comments on: "USS♥" (4)

  1. I WANNA GO!!! :DD Anyway, nice one!

  2. Woahh so cutee you can feel the donkey sneezing! HAHAHAAA 😀 SZEMIN WHY NO PHOTOS OF YOU ONEEEEE! And ohmygod the icecream looks so yummeh! O:

    • It’s 4D mah!X)
      I’m SHY ok~ HAHA JUST KIDDING! I’ll add lah! See got any hehheh.
      The ice cream is 6 dollars leh! Of course it’s YUMMY!=D

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

