Thoughts of mine

I still feel sad now.

Friday. I didn’t expect IT to come so fast. Yeah, i was talking about the 2011 class list. When all my form 2 band members went to check it out, i feel nervous. In my heart, i didn’t want to see it. I told myself it was a joke that they made. But my curiosity drove me to walk towards the stupid notice board. And there it was. The NIGHTMARE.

I searched my name at the 3A list. NO. My name wasn’t there. I felt sick immediately. My eyes scrolled down to the 3B list. And there it was. My stupid name. My brain went blank. I felt nothing. Then my tears broke down. I started to cry. I felt devastated. (not the very shocked part la, i mean the very sad part lol)

That time we were supposed to take HAPPY photos with our form 5 seniors as they’re graduating. But the stupid class list ruined it.=(

I couldn’t control myself from not crying. I cried and cried and cried. Wanyee keep on telling me not to feel sad anymore and work harder next year (thanks for the comfort btw=)). I just couldn’t stop.=( I felt useless and mad about myself. WHY? Why am i in the B class?! Coz’ u didn’t work hard enough, DUH. ==Yeah, that’s true. I have to accept the fact that:

  1. I didn’t read finish some subjects.
  2. I still surfed the web during exam OMG.

I guessed i just have to accept it. Life’s suck. People move on. I have to too.

But i’m still praying. Who knows?=X

xoxo♥

Comments on: "I regret but there’s no turning back='(" (4)

  1. Hello , girl 🙂
    I stepped by here , nice one !

    Good luck next year , PMR year ryte ?
    Jiayous haa ! 😀

  2. HARLO SZEMIN IM SOO SMART I FOUND YOUR BLOG WHEEEE! 🙂 ANYWAYZ! I LOVE YOU ALWAYS FOREVER OHKAY SO CHEER UPPY! ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

