Thoughts of mine

School closed yesterday. That means HOLS!X) BUT ALSO the end of the year and no-meeting friends-again-till-next-year.=(

Monday was the last day. Took lots of photos that day. I actually like my classmates. I really like my class too. I’m a part of it and i’m proud.=)

Here are some photos=) :

crazy flower club and me=D the FAMOUS crazy flower club and meXD

ps: meiyan is posing the flower pose.

cheryl and me cheryl and me with the (?) pose HAHA

munyee and me we’re trying to look cool:P

yuen khei and me SMILE=)

wan yee and me one of my best friends=D

jing yi and me the deskmate=)

the boys some of the boys=D

2A<3I LOVE 2A=)

Not everyone is in this photo. Some didn’t present.=(

Unfortunately, i didn’t have the chance to take photo with my bestie lixin.=( She didn’t attend haiz. But nvm, there’s next year!:D

I didn’t like my class at 1st. I thought there were a lot of nerds and dorks.=P (But now i don’t!) I only talked to my deskmate, the 2 boys in front of me, friends from 1A and..(i forgot already lol. My memory’s not so good) Then i knew some more people which were 38 and fun. (yeah, i’m talking about the crazy flower gang HAHA!) But i still didn’t talk so much in class. I’m like this. But i know my class is not boring. They are fun and 38 too! I grew to like my classmates then=).

I realise that i never talk to a quarter of my classmates. I suck right?=/

I truly want to stay in the same class next year. But my results.. HAIZ! I did not do well in the exam this time.='( It’s all my fault. I was lazy. ISH. But there’s no turning back now.

I’m letting the future to decide. And when the end of december strikes, i’ll know which class i’m in. By then, i’ll be DEAD. *SOB*

I still hope miracle happens. I wonder if there is any?=O

Back to the subject. A year almost comes to an end and i met some good friends in my class. Fate pulls us together and let us know each other. I’m lucky for having to know you guys. It’s a friendship that i’ll always treasure.

I just want to say: I love you guys! Thank you for giving me a memorable year! See you next year lah!=D

xoxo♥

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

